our staff

Philip (Bud) Hall
Visitation Pastor
phall@cbcdundalk.org
Tom Hudson
School Administrator
thudson@cbcdundalk.org
Caleb Kasprzyk
Assistant Pastor
caleb@cbcdundalk.org
Gordon McCain
Discipleship Pastor
gmccain@cbcdundalk.org
Adriel Payne
Administrative Assistant
adriel@cbcdundalk.org
Emilee Plumstead
Church Secretary
eplumstead@cbcdundalk.org
Bianca Wood
Financial Secretary
bwood@cbcdundalk.org
Stay Informed!  Join our mailing list. 
Subscribe