Upcoming Events

DateEventMissionaryEmail
07/03 Wedding Anniversary Rusty Guin - Israel rustyguin@gmail.com
07/04 David's Birthday David Loop - Portugal Lowerlights7@yahoo.com
07/05 Ron's Birthday Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
07/05 Wedding Anniversary Indonesia See Church Office
07/06 Wedding Anniversary Ben Burks - Reformers Unanimous burks@reformu.com
07/06 Eva's Birthday (Spouse) Osmin Gutierrez - Honduras osmingutierrez@fbmi.org
07/06 Lucas's Birthday (Child) Brad Lowrie - Croatia heart4croatia@gmail.com
07/14 Emma's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
07/15 Wedding Anniversary Bob Winters - Polynesian Islands bobwinters42@gmail.com
07/17 Frederick's Birthday (Child) Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
07/19 Wedding Anniversary USA See Church Office
07/19 Wedding Anniversary Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
07/21 Paul's Birthday (Child) Rick Wiles - Ukraine wilesfamily2ukraine@gmail.com
07/22 Jim's Birthday Jim Males - Church Planter jmalesbaptist2@aol.com
07/23 Wedding Anniversary Rick Wiles - Ukraine wilesfamily2ukraine@gmail.com
07/24 Jonathan's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
07/27 Sam's Birthday Sam Eastep - Leon, Mexico reachingoutinmx@gmail.com
07/28 Deb's Birthday (Spouse) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
07/28 Jon's Birthday Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
07/28 Fredrick's Birthday Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
07/30 Hannah's Birthday (Child) Ben Burks - Reformers Unanimous burks@reformu.com
07/31 Dixie's Birthday (Spouse) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
08/01 Wedding Anniversary Osmin Gutierrez - Honduras osmingutierrez@fbmi.org
08/02 Wedding Anniversary Tim Shook - Thailand timshook@fbmi.org
08/07 Wedding Anniversary Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
08/07 Wedding Anniversary David Gross - Moldova dsgross2004@juno.com
08/09 Jason's Birthday USA See Church Office
08/12 Wedding Anniversary Randy Taylor Sr. - Evangelist mtsalem@citynet.net
08/13 Jeff's Birthday Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
08/13 Daniel's Birthday (Child) Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
08/15 Gideon's Birthday (Child) Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
08/15 Levi's Birthday (Child) Phillip Jones - Church Planter (Pasadena, CA) pastorphillipdjones@gmail.com
08/15 Wedding Anniversary Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
08/15 Karne's Birthday (Spouse) Phil Pilalas - Military in Germany ppilalas@aol.com
08/18 Joy's Birthday (Child) Indonesia See Church Office
08/18 Clint's Birthday Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
08/18 Dolly's Birthday (Spouse) Walter Stevens - Gypsy Outreach Ministries Gypsies77@juno.com
08/19 Joshua's Birthday (Child) Ben Burks - Reformers Unanimous burks@reformu.com
08/24 Andrew's Birthday (Child) Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
08/24 Becca's Birthday (Child) Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
08/24 Caleb's Birthday (Child) Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
08/25 Caleb's Birthday (Child) Ben Burks - Reformers Unanimous burks@reformu.com
08/27 Sarah's Birthday (Child) Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
08/27 Phil's Birthday Phil Pilalas - Military in Germany ppilalas@aol.com