Upcoming Events

DateEventMissionaryEmail
03/02 Aydan's Birthday (Child) Joel Dickens - Brazil prjoel@earthlink.net
03/03 Wedding Anniversary Phil Pilalas - Military in Germany ppilalas@aol.com
03/03 Wedding Anniversary Rodney Ruppel - Cambodia rodneyruppel@gmail.com
03/06 Wedding Anniversary Kevin Hall - South Africa khsouthafrica@gmail.com
03/06 Esther Birthday (Child) Mshama Kinyonga - Tanzania mkinyonga2009@gmail.com
03/10 Lisa's Birthday (Spouse) Pat McCoy - Alaska Truth2ak@afo.net
03/11 Wedding Anniversary Jonathan Beil - Thailand jon.beil@fbmi.org
03/12 Wedding Anniversary Arvin James Ancheta - Philippines & South East Asia pr.arvin24@gmail.com
03/12 Anna Birthday (Child) Jonathan Shertzer - Belize jshertzer@gmail.com
03/13 Beth's Birthday (Spouse) Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
03/13 Daniel's Birthday Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
03/13 Katie's Birthday (Child) Sam Eastep - Leon, Mexico reachingoutinmx@gmail.com
03/14 Joshua's Birthday (Child) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
03/17 Kevin Birthday Kevin Hall - South Africa khsouthafrica@gmail.com
03/17 Jon Birthday Jonathan Beil - Thailand jon.beil@fbmi.org
03/19 Simeon Birthday David Gross - Moldova dsgross2004@juno.com
03/20 Wedding Anniversary Caleb Garraway - Evangelist - Remnant Ministries calebgarraway@gmail.com
03/22 Sondra's Birthday (Spouse) Bob Winters - Polynesian Islands bobwinters42@gmail.com
03/24 Brayden Birthday (Child) Brandon Lane - Honduras Brandon@LanestoHonduras.com
03/29 Jacob Birthday Jacob Shipman - Germany shipmans2germany@gmail.com
03/29 Megan's Birthday (Child) Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
03/29 Rebekah Birthday Canada See Church Office
03/30 Ashley Birthday Jason King - Church Planting - Argentina mjasonking@gmail.com
04/01 Rachel's Birthday (Spouse) Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
04/01 Iestyn's Birthday (Child) Ronald Downey - Wales ronaldedowney@gmail.com
04/02 Aiden Birthday (Child) Matt Dundon - Serving the Deaf in Philadelphia mkdundon@gmail.com
04/02 Elizabeth Birthday Jonathan Shertzer - Belize jshertzer@gmail.com
04/02 Lisa Birthday Uganda See Church Office
04/04 Lydia Birthday (Child) Philip Moore - Utah pacilemoore@hotmail.com
04/06 Abigail's Birthday (Child) Sam Eastep - Leon, Mexico reachingoutinmx@gmail.com
04/07 Osmin's Birthday Osmin Gutierrez - Honduras osmingutierrez@fbmi.org
04/08 Jan Birthday Jeff Krontz - Fair Haven Home for Men jeffkrontz@fairhavens.com
04/09 Billa Beulah Wilson Wilson Billa Babu - India billawilson7@gmail.com
04/09 Brooke Birthday (Child) Jason Caldwell - Seeing Truth Ministries jjcaldwell75@gmail.com
04/15 Billa Wilson Babu Wilson Billa Babu - India billawilson7@gmail.com
04/15 Kimberly Birthday (Child) Jonathan Bartel - Russia jbartelsrussia14@gmail.com
04/16 Becca Birthday Tim Lewis - Papua New Guinea timandbeccalewis@gmail.com
04/20 Emma Birthday (Child) Clifford Keister - Italy cdk82@yahoo.com
04/25 Josiah's Birthday (Child) Steve Reyes - Chile stevereyesfamily@gmail.com
04/26 Stephen Birthday Sri Lanka See Church Office
04/26 Jonathan Birthday Jonathan Bartel - Russia jbartelsrussia14@gmail.com
04/26 Juliana Birthday (Child) Brandon Murdock - Germany murdockstogermany@gmail.com
04/27 Wedding Anniversary Sri Lanka See Church Office
04/28 Bethany Birthday Russell Holland - Norway scandinavia4Christ@gmail.com
04/28 Wedding Anniversary Tim Lewis - Papua New Guinea timandbeccalewis@gmail.com
04/30 Missionaries Birthday Turkey See Church Office