Upcoming Events

DateEventMissionaryEmail
10/03 Daniella's Birthday (Child) Joel Dickens - Brazil prjoel@earthlink.net
10/03 Andrew Birthday Andrew Brown - South Korea andrewbrown121@gmail.com
10/03 Abby Birthday David Gross - Moldova dsgross2004@juno.com
10/03 Kellie's Birthday (Child) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
10/04 Billa Jasper Wilson (Child) India See Church Office
10/04 Cayden Birthday (Child) Kenya/Somalia See Church Office
10/06 Philip Birthday Philip Moore - Utah pacilemoore@hotmail.com
10/06 Kelly's Birthday Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
10/06 Willie's Birthday Willie Falk - Germany wsfalk@web.de
10/06 Timothy's Birthday (Child) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
10/07 Wedding Anniversary Cameroon See Church Office
10/08 Joseph Birthday (Child) Joel Haynes - Navajo Reservation joelandfabi@navajolandbaptistmissions.com
10/10 Angie Birthday Douglas Marco - Philippines love4worldmissions@gmail.com
10/11 Lilly's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
10/13 Rocco Birthday Douglas Marco - Philippines love4worldmissions@gmail.com
10/13 Caleb Birthday Nathan Ching - Hawaii mandarinmissionhawaii@gmail.com
10/14 Daniel Birthday (Child) Uganda See Church Office
10/17 Ethan Birthday (Child) Tim Simmons - Uruguay tim.simmons@fbmi.org
10/17 Brenda's Birthday (Spouse) Sam Eastep - Leon, Mexico reachingoutinmx@gmail.com
10/17 Jeff Birthday Jeff Krontz - Fair Haven Home for Men jeffkrontz@fairhavens.com
10/18 Caleb Birthday (Child) Michael Smith - Estonia sibermike7@gmail.com
10/18 Sarah Birthday Rick Demastus - Scotland demastusrj@gmail.com
10/19 Tim's Birthday Tim Shook - Thailand timshook@fbmi.org
10/20 Ian's Birthday (Child) Ronald Downey - Wales ronaldedowney@gmail.com
10/20 Pat's Birthday Pat McCoy - Alaska Truth2ak@afo.net
10/21 Robinson Birthday Robinson Gresseau - Haiti email@rescuinghaiti.com
10/21 Douglas Birthday Douglas Marco - Philippines love4worldmissions@gmail.com
10/21 Josiah Birthday (Child) Jonathan Shertzer - Belize jshertzer@gmail.com
10/22 Benjamin Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
10/22 Sarah Birthday Andrew Brown - South Korea andrewbrown121@gmail.com
10/25 Grace Birthday (Child) David Owens - Guayana missionaryowens@gmail.com
10/25 Faith Ann Birthday Wes Bartley - St. Lucia bartleys2st.lucia@gmail.com
10/25 Jennifer Birthday Tajikistan See Church Office
10/26 Wedding Anniversary Ronald Downey - Wales ronaldedowney@gmail.com
10/27 Joanna's Birthday (Spouse) Rick Wiles - Ukraine wilesfamily2ukraine@gmail.com
10/27 Deacon Birthday (Child) Michael Shaver - Iceland shaveroutreach@gmail.com
10/27 Elijah (Eli) Birthday (Child) Belarus See Church Office
10/27 Wedding Anniversary Tajikistan See Church Office
10/28 Landon Birthday (Child) Jacob McKinney - Bolivia mckinneys2bolivia@gmail.com
10/28 Jill Birthday Sri Lanka See Church Office
10/29 Robert Birthday Robert Smith - Barbados robert_smithii@email.com
10/29 Anniversary Josiah DaCunha - Portugal dacunhas4portugal@gmail.com
10/29 Paul Birthday (Child) Michael Hinson - Georgia heart4georgia@gmail.com
10/30 Ethan Birthday Nathan Ching - Hawaii mandarinmissionhawaii@gmail.com
10/31 Matt Birthday Matt Dundon - Serving the Deaf in Philadelphia mkdundon@gmail.com
10/31 Alisa Birthday (Child) Tajikistan See Church Office
11/01 Emerson Birthday (Child) Daniel Jenkins - The Gambia missionarydanieljenkins@gmail.com
11/03 Wedding Anniversary Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
11/04 Hudson Birthday (Child) Kevin Hall - South Africa khsouthafrica@gmail.com
11/04 Bruno Birthday (Child) Douglas Marco - Philippines love4worldmissions@gmail.com
11/05 David Birthday (Child) Jerry Wyatt III - Tanzania jw@wyatttanzania.com
11/06 Charity Birthday (Child) Brad Wells - Church Planter in Washington, DC brad@gracewaydc.com
11/06 Elizabeth's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
11/06 Joseph's Birthday (Child) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
11/06 Deborah Birthday (Child) Bill Henderson - Guam hendersons4guam@gmail.com
11/07 Meg Birthday (Child) Andrew Wippler - Finland andrew.wippler@gmail.com
11/07 Yosef Birthday (Child) Matthew Shields - Aruba mnshields@hotmail.com
11/07 Stephanie Birthday David Gross - Moldova dsgross2004@juno.com
11/08 Joey Birthday (Child) China See Church Office
11/08 Hudson's Birthday (Child) Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
11/09 Marissa Birthday Nathan Patton - Philippines pattonfamilymissions@gmail.com
11/09 Wedding Anniversary Herb Curriden - Ministering to the Military herbkjv@gmail.com
11/09 Janet Birthday Daniel Berdine - Nicaragua dberdine@msn.com
11/09 Katie Birthday Caleb Garraway - Evangelist - Remnant Ministries calebgarraway@gmail.com
11/09 Brandon Birthday Brandon Murdock - Germany murdockstogermany@gmail.com
11/11 Grace's Birthday (Child) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
11/11 Emily Birthday (Child) Brad Wells - Church Planter in Washington, DC brad@gracewaydc.com
11/12 Teri Birthday J.D. Leake - Church Planter - Allen, TX jdleake@mwbm.org
11/12 Joseph Birthday Nathan Ching - Hawaii mandarinmissionhawaii@gmail.com
11/13 Wedding Anniversary John Caudle - Canada deborah.caudle@gmail.com
11/14 Trophimus (Child) India See Church Office
11/15 Wedding Anniversary Jeff Krontz - Fair Haven Home for Men jeffkrontz@fairhavens.com
11/15 Wedding Anniversary Brad Lowrie - Croatia heart4croatia@gmail.com
11/16 Tabitha Birthday Brandon Murdock - Germany murdockstogermany@gmail.com
11/17 Alicia Birthday Armenia/Iran See Church Office
11/17 Jackson's Birthday (Child) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
11/17 Matthew Birthday (Child) Nathan Ching - Hawaii mandarinmissionhawaii@gmail.com
11/18 Andrew's Birthday (Child) Ron Winkler - Croatia rwinkler@mailfence.com
11/18 Brandon Birthday Brandon Lane - Honduras Brandon@LanestoHonduras.com
11/19 Enoch Birthday (Child) Matthew Shields - Aruba mnshields@hotmail.com
11/19 Bill's Birthday Bill Henderson - Guam hendersons4guam@gmail.com
11/19 Lorin Birthday Tayler Norris - Mozambique missions2moz@gmail.com
11/20 Wedding Anniversary Liechenstein See Church Office
11/20 Atoinette's Birthday (Spouse) Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
11/20 Wedding Anniversary Brandon Lane - Honduras Brandon@LanestoHonduras.com
11/22 Luke Birthday (Child) Michael Smith - Estonia sibermike7@gmail.com
11/22 Danny Birthday Danny Foss - Serbia ifbmtosrb@gmail.com
11/22 Bennett Birthday (Child) Armenia/Iran See Church Office
11/22 Wedding Anniversary Haileleul Emiru - Ethiopia haile.emiru@gmail.com
11/23 Jaebets Birthday (Child) Emmanuel Abotchi - Togo abotema@gmail.com
11/23 Malachi Birthday (Child) David Ballinger - St. Vincent and the Grenadine Islands davidballinger@mwbm.com
11/23 Junior Birthday (Child) Joshua Daku - Fiji josh@amissionaryjourney.com
11/24 Paul's Birthday Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
11/24 Daniel's Birthday (Child) Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
11/24 David's Birthday (Child) Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
11/25 Caleb Birthday (Child) Clifford Keister - Italy cdk82@yahoo.com
11/26 Jimmy Birthday (Child) Jim Heberle - Australia heberlesdownunder@bigpond.com