DateEventMissionaryEmail
08/01 Kaylee's Birthday (Child) Ken Baker - Church Planter - Bronx, NY pastor@bronxvictory.com
08/01 Wedding Anniversary Osmin Gutierrez - Honduras osmingutierrez@fbmi.org
08/02 Cade's Birthday (Child) Ken Baker - Church Planter - Bronx, NY pastor@bronxvictory.com
08/02 Wedding Anniversary Randy Rhoton - Costa Rica randy@rhotons.com
08/02 Wedding Anniversary Tim Shook - Thailand timshook@fbmi.org
08/03 Nathan's Birthday (Child) Scott Suttle - Denmark scott.suttle7@icloud.com
08/07 Wedding Anniversary Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
08/07 Wedding Anniversary David Gross - Moldova dsgross2004@juno.com
08/09 Jason's Birthday Jason Caldwell - Evangelist hacaldwell@earthlink.net
08/11 Jennifer's Birthday (Spouse) Scott Suttle - Denmark scott.suttle7@icloud.com
08/12 Wedding Anniversary Randy Taylor Sr. - Evangelist mtsalem@citynet.net
08/13 Jeff's Birthday Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
08/13 Daniel's Birthday (Child) Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
08/15 Gideon's Birthday (Child) Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
08/15 Levi's Birthday (Child) Phillip Jones - Church Planter pastorphillipdjones@gmail.com
08/15 Wedding Anniversary Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
08/15 Karne's Birthday (Spouse) Phil Pilalas - Military in Germany ppilalas@aol.com
08/18 Joy's Birthday (Child) Duane Cleghorn - Indonesia duane@operationuttermost.com
08/18 Clint's Birthday Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
08/18 Dolly's Birthday (Spouse) Walter Stevens - Gypsy Outreach Ministries Gypsies77@juno.com
08/19 Joshua's Birthday (Child) Ben Burks - Reformers Unanimous burks@reformu.com
08/20 Gideon's Birthday (Child) Travis Lewis - Philippines tanngeeall@gmail.com
08/24 Andrew's Birthday (Child) Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
08/24 Becca's Birthday (Child) Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
08/24 Caleb's Birthday (Child) Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
08/25 Caleb's Birthday (Child) Ben Burks - Reformers Unanimous burks@reformu.com
08/27 Sarah's Birthday (Child) Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
08/27 Phil's Birthday Phil Pilalas - Military in Germany ppilalas@aol.com
09/02 David's Birthday David Gross - Moldova dsgross2004@juno.com
09/03 Luke's Birthday (Child) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
09/04 Wedding Anniversary Elias Correa - Ireland eliascorrea@fbmi.org
09/05 Child's Birthday London See Church Office
09/05 Kendalle's Birthday (Child) Elias Correa - Ireland eliascorrea@fbmi.org
09/05 Randy's Birthday Randy Taylor Sr. - Evangelist mtsalem@citynet.net
09/08 Caleb's Birthday (Child) Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
09/09 Joshua's Birthday (Child) Elias Correa - Ireland eliascorrea@fbmi.org
09/13 Beth's Birthday (Child) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
09/14 Rodney's Birthday Rodney Ruppel - Cambodia reuppel@everyday.com
09/18 Wedding Anniversary Willie Falk - Germany wsfalk@web.de
09/20 Christopher's Birthday (Child) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
09/21 Victoria's Birthday (Child) Travis Lewis - Philippines tanngeeall@gmail.com
09/22 Wendy's Birthday (Spouse) Ben Burks - Reformers Unanimous burks@reformu.com
09/22 Herb's Birthday Herb Curriden - Ministering to the Military eifelpastor@aol.com
09/23 Spouse's Birthday Turkey See Church Office
09/26 Larry 's Birthday Larry Clayton - Evangelist drlarryclayton@aol.com
09/26 Gabriel's Birthday (Child) Daniel Jacobo - Honduras Jacobo2005@gmail.com
09/29 Caleb's Birthday (Child) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
09/29 McKenzie's Birthday (Spouse) Phillip Jones - Church Planter pastorphillipdjones@gmail.com