DateEventMissionaryEmail
05/03 Bobby's Birthday Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
05/07 Wedding Anniversary Nathan Owens - South Africa nathankarie1@juno.com
05/09 Connie's Birthday (Spouse) Brad Lowrie - Croatia heart4croatia@gmail.com
05/10 Robyn's Birthday (Spouse) Elias Correa - Ireland eliascorrea@fbmi.org
05/14 Wedding Anniversary Allen Thompson - Church Planter - Towson, MD pastor@hbcbaltimore.com
05/14 Grace's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
05/15 Anabel's Birthday (Child) Daniel Jacobo - Honduras Jacobo2005@gmail.com
05/16 Evalyn's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
05/16 Daniel's Birthday (Child) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
05/17 Luke's Birthday (Child) Phillip Jones - Church Planter pastorphillipdjones@gmail.com
05/17 Wedding Anniversary Scott Newton - Spain newtonstospain@gmail.com
05/20 Paul's Birthday (Child) Sam Eastep - Leon, Mexico reachingoutinmx@gmail.com
05/21 Wedding Anniversary Pat McCoy - Alaska Truth2ak@afo.net
05/22 Wedding Anniversary Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
05/22 Stephen's Birthday (Child) Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
05/22 Xavi's Birthday (Child) Scott Newton - Spain newtonstospain@gmail.com
05/25 Melissa's Birthday (Spouse) Josh Hill - Guatemala jhill@roapm.net
05/25 Isabel's Birthday (Child) Daniel Jacobo - Honduras Jacobo2005@gmail.com
05/25 Isabel's Birthday (Child) Scott Newton - Spain newtonstospain@gmail.com
05/25 Wedding Anniversary Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
05/25 John's Birthday John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
05/25 Jordan's Birthday (Child) Marty Stalnaker - Nicaragua sosendiu@outlook.com
05/26 Wedding Anniversary Larry Clayton - Evangelist drlarryclayton@aol.com
05/26 Gerson's Birthday (Child) Osmin Gutierrez - Honduras osmingutierrez@fbmi.org
05/27 Mary-Elisabeth's Birthday (Child) Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
05/29 Makenize's Birthday (Child) Ken Baker - Church Planter - Bronx, NY pastor@bronxvictory.com
05/29 April's Birthday (Spouse) Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
05/29 Jaralee's Birthday (Child) Marty Stalnaker - Nicaragua sosendiu@outlook.com
05/31 Wedding Anniversary David Gibbs III - National Center for Life & Liberty info@NCLL.org
06/02 Tennille's Birthday (Spouse) Ronald Downey - Wales ronaldedowney@gmail.com
06/02 Michael's Birthday (Child) Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
06/02 Travis's Birthday Travis Lewis - Philippines tanngeeall@gmail.com
06/03 Wedding Anniversary London See Church Office
06/03 Lilianna's Birthday (Child) Steve Reyes - South America stevereyesfamily@gmail.com
06/04 Susan's Birthday (Spouse) Chantha Chhim - Singapore contact@chanthachhim.com
06/04 Walter's Birthday Walter Stevens - Gypsy Outreach Ministries Gypsies77@juno.com
06/05 Lydia's Birthday (Child) Scott Suttle - Scandinavia scott.suttle7@icloud.com
06/08 David's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
06/09 Wedding Anniversary Josh Hill - Guatemala jhill@roapm.net
06/11 Wedding Anniversary Daniel Jacobo - Honduras Jacobo2005@gmail.com
06/11 Wedding Anniversary David Loop - Portugal Lowerlights7@yahoo.com
06/12 Howard's Birthday Howard Caldwell - Evangelist hacaldwell@earthlink.net
06/14 Kailey's Birthday (Child) Allen Thompson - Church Planter - Towson, MD pastor@hbcbaltimore.com
06/14 Steve's Birthday Steve Reyes - South America stevereyesfamily@gmail.com
06/14 Scott's Birthday Scott Suttle - Scandinavia scott.suttle7@icloud.com
06/15 Wedding Anniversary Ken Baker - Church Planter - Bronx, NY pastor@bronxvictory.com
06/15 Elias's Birthday (Child) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
06/16 Wedding Anniversary Matt Cretzman - Rooftop Missions mcretzman@gmail.com
06/19 Wedding Anniversary Joel Dickens - Brazil prjoel@earthlink.net
06/20 Jocelyn's Birthday (Child) David Loop - Portugal Lowerlights7@yahoo.com
06/20 Wedding Anniversary Jim Males - Church Planter jmalesbaptist2@aol.com
06/24 Silas's Birthday (Child) Duane Cleghorn - Indonesia duane@operationuttermost.com
06/27 Bobby's Birthday (Child) Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
06/28 Levi's Birthday (Child) Pat McCoy - Alaska Truth2ak@afo.net
06/29 Wedding Anniversary Wes Gazaway - Egypt wesgazaway@mwbm.org
06/29 Wedding Anniversary Wes Lane - Dominican Rep. preacherwes@hotmail.com