DateEventMissionaryEmail
10/03 Daniella's Birthday (Child) Joel Dickens - Brazil prjoel@earthlink.net
10/03 Melissa's Birthday (Spouse) Scott Newton - Spain newtonstospain@gmail.com
10/03 Kellie's Birthday (Child) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
10/03 Wedding Anniversary Scott Suttle - Denmark scott.suttle7@icloud.com
10/05 Chantha's Birthday Chantha Chhim - Singapore contact@chanthachhim.com
10/06 Kelly's Birthday (Spouse) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
10/06 Willie's Birthday Willie Falk - Germany wsfalk@web.de
10/06 Timothy's Birthday (Child) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
10/09 Wedding Anniversary Phillip Jones - Church Planter pastorphillipdjones@gmail.com
10/11 Lilly's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
10/15 Carter's Birthday (Child) Chantha Chhim - Singapore contact@chanthachhim.com
10/17 Brenda's Birthday (Spouse) Sam Eastep - Leon, Mexico reachingoutinmx@gmail.com
10/19 Child's Birthday London See Church Office
10/19 Tim's Birthday Tim Shook - Thailand timshook@fbmi.org
10/20 Ian's Birthday (Child) Ronald Downey - Wales ronaldedowney@gmail.com
10/20 Pat's Birthday Pat McCoy - Alaska Truth2ak@afo.net
10/26 Wedding Anniversary Ronald Downey - Wales ronaldedowney@gmail.com
10/26 Barbara's Birthday (Spouse) Scott Newton - Spain newtonstospain@gmail.com
10/27 Joanna's Birthday (Spouse) Rick Wiles - Ukraine wilesfamily2ukraine@gmail.com
10/27 Sandra's Birthday (Spouse) Steve Reyes - South America stevereyesfamily@gmail.com
10/28 Christina's Birthday (Child) Scott Suttle - Denmark scott.suttle7@icloud.com
10/30 Elias's Birthday Elias Correa - Ireland eliascorrea@fbmi.org
11/02 Chrislei's Birthday (Spouse) Duane Cleghorn - Indonesia duane@operationuttermost.com
11/03 Wedding Anniversary Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
11/06 Elizabeth's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
11/06 Joseph's Birthday (Child) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
11/08 Duane's Birthday Duane Cleghorn - Indonesia duane@operationuttermost.com
11/08 Hudson's Birthday (Child) Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
11/09 Wedding Anniversary Herb Curriden - Ministering to the Military eifelpastor@aol.com
11/11 Grace's Birthday (Child) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
11/14 Sharon's Birthday (Child) Duane Cleghorn - Indonesia duane@operationuttermost.com
11/15 Wedding Anniversary Brad Lowrie - Croatia heart4croatia@gmail.com
11/16 Phillip's Birthday Phillip Jones - Church Planter pastorphillipdjones@gmail.com
11/17 Jackson's Birthday (Child) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
11/18 Andrew's Birthday (Child) Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
11/20 Atoinette's Birthday (Spouse) Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
11/24 Melissa's Birthday (Spouse) Allen Thompson - Church Planter - Towson, MD pastor@hbcbaltimore.com
11/24 Paul's Birthday Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
11/24 Daniel's Birthday (Child) Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
11/24 David's Birthday (Child) Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
11/25 Allen's Birthday Allen Newton - Portugal portfigs@yahoo.com
11/30 Suzanne's Birthday (Child) Elias Correa - Ireland eliascorrea@fbmi.org