DateEventMissionaryEmail
11/02 Chrislei's Birthday (Spouse) Duane Cleghorn - Indonesia duane@operationuttermost.com
11/03 Wedding Anniversary Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
11/06 Elizabeth's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
11/06 Joseph's Birthday (Child) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
11/08 Duane's Birthday Duane Cleghorn - Indonesia duane@operationuttermost.com
11/08 Hudson's Birthday (Child) Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
11/09 Wedding Anniversary Herb Curriden - Ministering to the Military eifelpastor@aol.com
11/11 Grace's Birthday (Child) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
11/14 Sharon's Birthday (Child) Duane Cleghorn - Indonesia duane@operationuttermost.com
11/15 Wedding Anniversary Brad Lowrie - Croatia heart4croatia@gmail.com
11/16 Phillip's Birthday Phillip Jones - Church Planter pastorphillipdjones@gmail.com
11/17 Jackson's Birthday (Child) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
11/18 Andrew's Birthday (Child) Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
11/20 Atoinette's Birthday (Spouse) Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
11/24 Melissa's Birthday (Spouse) Allen Thompson - Church Planter - Towson, MD pastor@hbcbaltimore.com
11/24 Paul's Birthday Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
11/24 Daniel's Birthday (Child) Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
11/24 David's Birthday (Child) Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
11/25 Allen's Birthday Allen Newton - Portugal portfigs@yahoo.com
11/30 Suzanne's Birthday (Child) Elias Correa - Ireland eliascorrea@fbmi.org
12/04 Rhonda's Birthday (Spouse) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
12/05 Melissa's Birthday (Spouse) Tim Shook - Thailand timshook@fbmi.org
12/09 Cynthia's Birthday (Spouse) Joel Dickens - Brazil prjoel@earthlink.net
12/09 Wedding Anniversary Walter Stevens - Gypsy Outreach Ministries Gypsies77@juno.com
12/14 Joanna's Birthday (Child) Scott Suttle - Scandinavia scott.suttle7@icloud.com
12/15 Rebecca's Birthday (Child) Sam Eastep - Leon, Mexico reachingoutinmx@gmail.com
12/18 Wes's Birthday Wes Lane - Dominican Rep. preacherwes@hotmail.com
12/19 Bob's Birthday Bob Winters - Polynesian Islands bobwinters42@gmail.com
12/20 Wedding Anniversary Turkey See Church Office
12/22 Wes's Birthday Wes Gazaway - Egypt wesgazaway@mwbm.org
12/22 Iara's Birthday (Spouse) Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
12/22 Nathan's Birthday Nathan Owens - South Africa nathankarie1@juno.com
12/24 Ethan's Birthday (Child) Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
12/27 Wedding Anniversary Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
12/27 Wedding Anniversary Steve Reyes - South America stevereyesfamily@gmail.com
12/30 Faith's Birthday (Child) Duane Cleghorn - Indonesia duane@operationuttermost.com
12/31 Silas's Birthday (Child) Rick Wiles - Ukraine wilesfamily2ukraine@gmail.com
12/31 Ben's Birthday Ben Burks - Reformers Unanimous burks@reformu.com