DateEventMissionaryEmail
06/02 Tennille's Birthday (Spouse) Ronald Downey - Wales ronaldedowney@gmail.com
06/02 Michael's Birthday (Child) Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
06/02 Travis's Birthday Travis Lewis - Philippines tanngeeall@gmail.com
06/03 Wedding Anniversary London See Church Office
06/03 Lilianna's Birthday (Child) Steve Reyes - South America stevereyesfamily@gmail.com
06/04 Susan's Birthday (Spouse) Chantha Chhim - Singapore contact@chanthachhim.com
06/04 Walter's Birthday Walter Stevens - Gypsy Outreach Ministries Gypsies77@juno.com
06/05 Lydia's Birthday (Child) Scott Suttle - Denmark scott.suttle7@icloud.com
06/08 David's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
06/09 Wedding Anniversary Josh Hill - Guatemala jhill@roapm.net
06/11 Wedding Anniversary Daniel Jacobo - Honduras Jacobo2005@gmail.com
06/11 Wedding Anniversary David Loop - Portugal Lowerlights7@yahoo.com
06/12 Howard's Birthday Howard Caldwell - Evangelist hacaldwell@earthlink.net
06/14 Kailey's Birthday (Child) Allen Thompson - Church Planter - Towson, MD pastor@hbcbaltimore.com
06/14 Steve's Birthday Steve Reyes - South America stevereyesfamily@gmail.com
06/14 Scott's Birthday Scott Suttle - Denmark scott.suttle7@icloud.com
06/15 Wedding Anniversary Ken Baker - Church Planter - Bronx, NY pastor@bronxvictory.com
06/15 Elias's Birthday (Child) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
06/19 Wedding Anniversary Joel Dickens - Brazil prjoel@earthlink.net
06/20 Jocelyn's Birthday (Child) David Loop - Portugal Lowerlights7@yahoo.com
06/20 Wedding Anniversary Jim Males - Church Planter jmalesbaptist2@aol.com
06/24 Silas's Birthday (Child) Duane Cleghorn - Indonesia duane@operationuttermost.com
06/27 Bobby's Birthday (Child) Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
06/28 Levi's Birthday (Child) Pat McCoy - Alaska Truth2ak@afo.net
06/29 Wedding Anniversary Wes Gazaway - Egypt wesgazaway@mwbm.org
06/29 Wedding Anniversary Wes Lane - Dominican Rep. preacherwes@hotmail.com
07/03 Wedding Anniversary Rusty Guin - Israel rustyguin@gmail.com
07/04 David's Birthday David Loop - Portugal Lowerlights7@yahoo.com
07/05 Ron's Birthday Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
07/05 Wedding Anniversary Duane Cleghorn - Indonesia duane@operationuttermost.com
07/06 Wedding Anniversary Ben Burks - Reformers Unanimous burks@reformu.com
07/06 Eva's Birthday (Spouse) Osmin Gutierrez - Honduras osmingutierrez@fbmi.org
07/06 Lucas's Birthday (Child) Brad Lowrie - Croatia heart4croatia@gmail.com
07/11 Angela's Birthday (Spouse) Travis Lewis - Philippines tanngeeall@gmail.com
07/13 Wedding Anniversary Howard Caldwell - Evangelist hacaldwell@earthlink.net
07/14 Allen's Birthday Allen Thompson - Church Planter - Towson, MD pastor@hbcbaltimore.com
07/14 Denise's Birthday (Spouse) Ken Baker - Church Planter - Bronx, NY pastor@bronxvictory.com
07/14 Emma's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
07/14 Rachel's Birthday (Spouse) Wes Gazaway - Egypt wesgazaway@mwbm.org
07/15 Wedding Anniversary Bob Winters - Polynesian Islands bobwinters42@gmail.com
07/16 Scott's Birthday Scott Newton - Spain newtonstospain@gmail.com
07/17 Frederick's Birthday (Child) Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
07/19 Wedding Anniversary Jason Caldwell - Evangelist hacaldwell@earthlink.net
07/19 Wedding Anniversary Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
07/21 Paul's Birthday (Child) Rick Wiles - Ukraine wilesfamily2ukraine@gmail.com
07/22 Jim's Birthday Jim Males - Church Planter jmalesbaptist2@aol.com
07/23 Wedding Anniversary Rick Wiles - Ukraine wilesfamily2ukraine@gmail.com
07/24 Wesley's Birthday (Child) Allen Thompson - Church Planter - Towson, MD pastor@hbcbaltimore.com
07/24 Ken's Birthday Ken Baker - Church Planter - Bronx, NY pastor@bronxvictory.com
07/24 Jonathan's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
07/25 Corban's Birthday (Child) Chantha Chhim - Singapore contact@chanthachhim.com
07/27 Sam's Birthday Sam Eastep - Leon, Mexico reachingoutinmx@gmail.com
07/28 Deb's Birthday (Spouse) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
07/28 Wedding Anniversary Chantha Chhim - Singapore contact@chanthachhim.com
07/28 Jon's Birthday Jon Flowers - Taiwan ja2china@yahoo.com
07/28 Fredrick's Birthday Fredrick Kearney - Ghana, West Africa fakearney@yahoo.com
07/30 Hannah's Birthday (Child) Ben Burks - Reformers Unanimous burks@reformu.com
07/31 Dixie's Birthday (Spouse) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net