DateEventMissionaryEmail
02/01 Mark's Birthday (Child) Tim Shook - Thailand timshook@fbmi.org
02/03 Noah's Birthday (Child) Phillip Jones - Church Planter pastorphillipdjones@gmail.com
02/09 Alayna's Birthday (Child) Travis Lewis - Philippines tanngeeall@gmail.com
02/10 Ronald's Birthday Ronald Downey - Wales ronaldedowney@gmail.com
02/13 Josh's Birthday Josh Hill - Guatemala jhill@roapm.net
02/14 Spouse's Birthday London See Church Office
02/20 Timothy's Birthday (Child) Osmin Gutierrez - Honduras osmingutierrez@fbmi.org
02/21 Elena's Birthday (Child) Scott Newton - Spain newtonstospain@gmail.com
02/23 Juan's Birthday (Child) Osmin Gutierrez - Honduras osmingutierrez@fbmi.org
02/28 Morgan's Birthday (Child) Joel Dickens - Brazil prjoel@earthlink.net
03/02 Aydan's Birthday (Child) Joel Dickens - Brazil prjoel@earthlink.net
03/03 Wedding Anniversary Phil Pilalas - Military in Germany ppilalas@aol.com
03/03 Wedding Anniversary Rodney Ruppel - Cambodia reuppel@everyday.com
03/10 Lisa's Birthday (Spouse) Pat McCoy - Alaska Truth2ak@afo.net
03/12 Madelyn's Birthday (Child) Josh Hill - Guatemala jhill@roapm.net
03/13 Beth's Birthday (Spouse) Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
03/13 Daniel's Birthday Daniel Canavan - Ireland dan@hope.ie
03/13 Katie's Birthday (Child) Sam Eastep - Leon, Mexico reachingoutinmx@gmail.com
03/14 Joshua's Birthday (Child) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
03/22 Sondra's Birthday (Spouse) Bob Winters - Polynesian Islands bobwinters42@gmail.com
03/23 Cody's Birthday (Child) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
03/29 Megan's Birthday (Child) Bobby Nichols - Southeast Brazil rcnicholsjr@hotmail.com
03/30 Raquel's Birthday (Child) Daniel Jacobo - Honduras Jacobo2005@gmail.com