DateEventMissionaryEmail
09/02 David's Birthday David Gross - Moldova dsgross2004@juno.com
09/03 Luke's Birthday (Child) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
09/04 Wedding Anniversary Elias Correa - Ireland eliascorrea@fbmi.org
09/05 Child's Birthday London See Church Office
09/05 Kendalle's Birthday (Child) Elias Correa - Ireland eliascorrea@fbmi.org
09/05 Randy's Birthday Randy Taylor Sr. - Evangelist mtsalem@citynet.net
09/08 Caleb's Birthday (Child) Ron Winkler - Estonia rmw2estonia@gmail.com
09/09 Joshua's Birthday (Child) Elias Correa - Ireland eliascorrea@fbmi.org
09/13 Beth's Birthday (Child) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
09/14 Rodney's Birthday Rodney Ruppel - Cambodia reuppel@everyday.com
09/18 Wedding Anniversary Willie Falk - Germany wsfalk@web.de
09/20 Christopher's Birthday (Child) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
09/21 Victoria's Birthday (Child) Travis Lewis - Philippines tanngeeall@gmail.com
09/22 Wendy's Birthday (Spouse) Ben Burks - Reformers Unanimous burks@reformu.com
09/22 Herb's Birthday Herb Curriden - Ministering to the Military eifelpastor@aol.com
09/23 Spouse's Birthday Turkey See Church Office
09/26 Larry 's Birthday Larry Clayton - Evangelist drlarryclayton@aol.com
09/26 Gabriel's Birthday (Child) Daniel Jacobo - Honduras Jacobo2005@gmail.com
09/29 Caleb's Birthday (Child) Jeff Williams - New Zealand jgwill@xtra.co.nz
09/29 McKenzie's Birthday (Spouse) Phillip Jones - Church Planter pastorphillipdjones@gmail.com
10/03 Daniella's Birthday (Child) Joel Dickens - Brazil prjoel@earthlink.net
10/03 Melissa's Birthday (Spouse) Scott Newton - Spain newtonstospain@gmail.com
10/03 Kellie's Birthday (Child) Clint Rardin - Mexico City cgrardin@aol.com
10/03 Wedding Anniversary Scott Suttle - Scandinavia scott.suttle7@icloud.com
10/05 Chantha's Birthday Chantha Chhim - Singapore contact@chanthachhim.com
10/06 Kelly's Birthday (Spouse) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
10/06 Willie's Birthday Willie Falk - Germany wsfalk@web.de
10/06 Timothy's Birthday (Child) John Sasser - Missionary to the Jews johnsasser@cleaninter.net
10/09 Wedding Anniversary Phillip Jones - Church Planter pastorphillipdjones@gmail.com
10/11 Lilly's Birthday (Child) Paul Childers - Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
10/15 Carter's Birthday (Child) Chantha Chhim - Singapore contact@chanthachhim.com
10/17 Brenda's Birthday (Spouse) Sam Eastep - Leon, Mexico reachingoutinmx@gmail.com
10/19 Child's Birthday London See Church Office
10/19 Tim's Birthday Tim Shook - Thailand timshook@fbmi.org
10/20 Ian's Birthday (Child) Ronald Downey - Wales ronaldedowney@gmail.com
10/20 Pat's Birthday Pat McCoy - Alaska Truth2ak@afo.net
10/26 Wedding Anniversary Ronald Downey - Wales ronaldedowney@gmail.com
10/26 Barbara's Birthday (Spouse) Scott Newton - Spain newtonstospain@gmail.com
10/27 Joanna's Birthday (Spouse) Rick Wiles - Ukraine wilesfamily2ukraine@gmail.com
10/27 Sandra's Birthday (Spouse) Steve Reyes - South America stevereyesfamily@gmail.com
10/28 Christina's Birthday (Child) Scott Suttle - Scandinavia scott.suttle7@icloud.com
10/30 Elias's Birthday Elias Correa - Ireland eliascorrea@fbmi.org